PDP disowns six persons from Nowshera Assembly Segment

Jammu: The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) on Friday disowned six persons from Suderbani Area of Nowshera Assembly Segment in Jammu division.
According to a press statement, the six persons were impersonating as party leaders and unduly harassing officials and public for their personal interests.

These persons are : Moti Ram S/o Beli Ram , Madan Lal S/o Ishar Dass ( Saleri) , Rohit Sharma S/o Madan Lal (Saleri), Arun Sharma S/o Isher Dass (Banpuri), Manoj Kumar Alias Goga , Ajay Kumar S/o Amarnath ( patari) of Sunderbani Area. Kashmir Vision reported.

PDP’s spokesman said that all of these six persons don’t have any party membership and they have never been associated with the party. So any kind of misconduct and misadventure may be treated as their own in person and the party has nothing to do with it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: